Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
Producer of the Year
Share |

Minnesota's Dairy Farmer of the Year

Minnesota's Producer of the Year

Each year Minnesota Milk Producers Association recognizes one dairy operation as “Minnesota’s Producer of the Year”. Nominations are received on an annual basis from producer and associate members of Minnesota Milk. The finalists, chosen by Minnesota Milk’s Board of Directors, are given to a private selection committee which works together to determine the recipient.


Minnesota’s Producer of the Year” is recognized during the Midwest Dairy Expo in St. Cloud, MN. They provide a human face to Minnesota’s dairy industry and represent all of Minnesota’s dairy producers by having leadership roles in the dairy industry, making a commitment to future generations and being active in their local community.


We are seeking nominations for Producer of the Year. In order to beat Spring Planting we have decided to move up the deadline for nominations to Saturday April 22. Please submit your nomination forms to Looking forward to getting your nominations!


Download the 2017 Producer of the Year Nomination Form

2016 Producers of the Year

Square Deal Dairy

2015 Producers of the Year

Heintz Badger Valley Farm

Back to Top

2014 Producers of the Year

Hinckley Holsteins

Back to Top

2013 Producers of the Year

Krause Holsteins, Inc.

Back to Top

2012 Producers of the Year

2012 Producers of the Year

Blue Diamond Dairy LLP

Back to Top

2011 Producers of the Year

Enchanted Dairy Photo

Enchanted Dairy LLP

Back to Top

2010 Producers of the Year

Gar-Lin Dairy Photo

Gar-Lin Dairy Farms

Back to Top

2009 Producers of the Year

Carlson Dairy Photo

Carlson Dairy LLP

Back to Top

2008 Producers of the Year

Arendt's Holstein Resort Photo

Arendt's Holstein Resort

Back to Top

2007 Producers of the Year

Felling Photo

Cyril Jr. and Deb Felling

Back to Top

2006 Producers of the Year

Dave and Kathy Skiba Photo

Dave and Kathy Skiba

Back to Top

2005 Producers of the Year

Reiland Farms

Troy and Chris Sukalski

Back to Top

2004 Producers of the Year

Mike and Kris Ingvalson

Back to Top

2003 Producers of the Year

Quarry Hill Dairy

John and Connie Meyer

Back to Top

2002 Producers of the Year

Jer-Lindy Farms

Jerry and Linda Jennissen

Back to Top

2001 Producers of the Year

Joe and Sandy Worms

Back to Top

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal