Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.  If you are a producer or associate member, remember to sign in to receive discounted registration rates.
Past Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Producer of the Year Nominations Due
4/20/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Dairy Day at the Capitol 2018
4/18/2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Hutchinson
2/16/2018
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Rochester
2/6/2018
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Pipestone
1/25/2018
Location: Pipestone, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Sauk Centre
1/24/2018
Location: Sauk Centre, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Perham
1/23/2018
Location: Perham, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Waite Park 2017 Spanish Dairy Management Workshop
11/7/2017
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
Waite Park 2017 Spanish Dairy Management Workshop

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
2017 Summer Escape!
6/22/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Owatonna
3/2/2017
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Owatonna

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Texas Dairy Tour
2/15/2017 » 2/19/2017
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Hutchinson
2/9/2017
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Hutchinson

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Perham
2/7/2017
Location: Perham, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Dairy Management Workshop 2017 - Perham

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Dairy Day at the Capitol
2/1/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Rochester Minnesota Milk Management Workshop 2017
1/25/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 AM
Rochester Minnesota Milk Management Workshop 2017
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal