Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

News
Friday, April 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk announces success in finding processors for Minnesota farms that lost milk market »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact:  Lucas Sjostrom, 320-249-8701, lucas@mnmilk.org...
Monday, January 30, 2017
Minnesota Milk promotes Sjostrom to executive director; names Sedgeman to board of directors »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact:  Dave Buck, President, 651-380-5865,  bucks@sleepyeyetel.n...
Friday, January 6, 2017
Lunemann Makes for 300th Ag Water Quality Certified Farm »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Sherry Newell, Minnesota Milk Producers Association...
Tuesday, December 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Producers Association Elects New President »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Eir GarciaSilva, Minnesota Milk Producers Association...
Monday, December 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Names Otte Family its Producer of the Year »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Eir GarciaSilva, Minnesota Milk Producers Association...

Minnesota Milk Minute
Friday, June 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Minute - June 17, 2016 »
Minnesota Milk Minute ...
Friday, June 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Minute - June 10, 2016 »
Minnesota Milk Minute ...
Friday, June 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Minute - June 3, 2016 »
Minnesota Milk Minute ...
Friday, May 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Minute - May 27, 2016 »
Minnesota Milk Minute ...
Friday, May 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minnesota Milk Minute - May 20, 2016 »
Minnesota Milk Minute ...

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal