Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.  If you are a producer or associate member, remember to sign in to receive discounted registration rates.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Dairy Day at the Capitol 2019
3/13/2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
2019 Rochester Dairy Management Workshop
3/6/2019
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
2019 Hutchinson Dairy Management Workshop
2/13/2019
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
2018 MMPA Conference and Expo
11/27/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Welch, Minnesota   
 
2018 Exhibitor Registration
11/27/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Welch, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Minnesota Milk Cup and Summer Escape
6/13/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Glenwood, Minnesota    Time: 11:00
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Producer of the Year Nominations Due
4/20/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Dairy Day at the Capitol 2018
4/18/2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Hutchinson
2/16/2018
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Rochester
2/6/2018
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Pipestone
1/25/2018
Location: Pipestone, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Sauk Centre
1/24/2018
Location: Sauk Centre, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Dairy Management Workshop - Perham
1/23/2018
Location: Perham, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Waite Park 2017 Spanish Dairy Management Workshop
11/7/2017
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
Waite Park 2017 Spanish Dairy Management Workshop

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
2017 Summer Escape!
6/22/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal