Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
District Map
Share |

Minnesota Milk District Map


Contact your Minnesota Milk Director today to learn more

about what we are doing and how you can get more involved!

District 1: Kristine Spadgenske District 8: Dave Buck
District 2: Marianne Peterson District 9: Rod Schulze
District 3: Bob Dombeck District 10: Michael White
District 4: Cassie Monger
District 11: Rick Smith
District 5: Kindra Carlson
Statewide: Shelly DePestel
District 6: Tom Sedgeman Statewide:  Aaron Vogt
District 7: Garrett Luthens Statewide: Pat Lunemann


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal